بيت > منتجات > الأدوات الهيدروليكية > قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية
قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية
  • قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكيةقاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية
  • قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكيةقاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية
  • قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكيةقاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية

قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية

قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكي المتين المصنوع في الصين بواسطة Ningbo lingkai، نحن نقوم بمعالجة متطلبات المعالجة الحرارية المتقدمة الأعلى والبنية المجهرية العلمية والصلابة الموحدة، ثم عملية CNC التي تمارس تحت المواد الخام الموثوقة، وشفرة الرأس المتينة تضمن أوقات القطع الفائقة. يعتبر قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية بالكامل مناسبًا بشكل خاص للتشغيل في حالة عدم وجود موطئ قدم أو على ارتفاعات عالية.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية المتوفر في Ningbo Lingkai بالصين، جميعها تتميز بالميزات التالية: 1. تصميم مدخل الزيت مزدوج السرعة، ويعمل بسرعة. 2. رأس على شكل مقص لسهولة تحديد موضع السلك. 3. يمكن تدوير الرأس بمقدار 180 درجة لضبط زاوية العمل. 4. يمكن تشغيل الأداة بزاوية 360 درجة، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للتشغيل بدون موطئ قدم وعلى ارتفاعات عالية.


قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية منخفض السعر مصنوع في الصين، ولكن مع الطلب الكبير على المواد الخام والصلابة، ومعالجة CNC، ومتطلبات البنية المجهرية العلمية. يمكن تطبيق قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية هذا على نطاق واسع في موقع عمل الكابلات تحت الأرض، وقاطع ACSR لخط النقل العلوي، المجهز بالأجزاء الهيدروليكية، مما يوفر وقت العمل وقوة العمل وما إلى ذلك.


قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية مناسب لقطع كابل Cu/Al، والكابلات المدرعة، وACSR، والأسلاك الفولاذية، وحديد التسليح/السلسلة، والخيوط الفولاذية. عند تقديم الطلب إلينا، يرجى التأكد بوضوح من نوع السلك وأقطار السلك.

ورقة بيانات قطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية

نموذج

قوة القطع (T)

نطاق القطع

الطول مم

الوزن (كلغ)

CPC-20A

4

د 18 ملم ACSR،

كابل D20m Al-Cu، ومدرع؛ حبلا فولاذية D 12 مم؛ د حديد التسليح / السلسلة 12 مم

د حبل فولاذي 20 مم

(جميعها أدناه الحجم أعلاه)

420 ملم

3

CPC-30A

8

كابل D30mm Cu/Al، كابل الهاتف

525mm

4.0

تكلفة النقرة-50

6

D 50 مم Cu/Al، كابل الهاتف

620 ملم

6.5

CPC-75

8

D 75 مم Cu/Al، كابل الهاتف

665mm

7.5

CPC-85

10

D85mm Cu/Al، كابل الهاتف

800 ملم

9.5



الكلمات الساخنة: قاطع الكابلات الهيدروليكية، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، المصنع، صنع في الصين، الجودة، متين، ضمان لمدة سنة

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > Hydraulic Tools > Hydraulic Cable Cutter
Hydraulic Cable Cutter
  • Hydraulic Cable CutterHydraulic Cable Cutter
  • Hydraulic Cable CutterHydraulic Cable Cutter
  • Hydraulic Cable CutterHydraulic Cable Cutter

Hydraulic Cable Cutter

Durable Hydraulic Cable Cutter made in China by Ningbo lingkai, we processing the higher advanced heat treatment requirements and scientific microstructure and uniform hardness, then the practiced CNC process under the reliable raw material, the durable head blade ensure to the superior cutting times. Whole Hydraulic Cable Cutter is especially suitable for operation at no foothold field or at high altitude.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Hydraulic Cable Cutter in stock in Ningbo Lingkai China, are all has below features: 1. Double speed oil inlet design, and acts quickly. 2. Scissor style head for easy positioning wire. 3. The head could be rotated at 180 degree for adjusting working angle. 4. The tool could be operated at 360 degree, especially suitable for operation at no foothold filed and at high altitude.


Low price Hydraulic Cable Cutter made in China, but with highly demanded on raw material and hardness, CNC Processing, scientific microstructure requirements. This hydraulic cable cutter can widely applied in the underground cable work site, and overhead transmission line ACSR cutter, equipped with the hydraulic parts, saving working time, working force and etc.


Hydraulic Cable Cutter are suitable for cutting Cu/Al cable, armored cable, ACSR, steel wire, rebar/chain and the steel strands. When place order to us, please make clearly know your wire type and wire diameters.

Hydraulic Cable Cutter Data sheet

Model

Cutting force(T)

Cutting range

Length mm

Weight (kgs)

CPC-20A

4

D 18mm ACSR,

D20m Al-Cu cable, and armored; D 12mm steel strand; D 12mm rebar/chain

D 20mm steel rope

(all below above size)

420mm

3

CPC-30A

8

D30mm Cu/Al cable, telephone cable

525mm

4.0

CPC-50

6

D 50mm Cu/Al, telephone cable

620mm

6.5

CPC-75

8

D 75mm Cu/Al, telephone cable

665mm

7.5

CPC-85

10

D85mm Cu/Al, telephone cable

800mm

9.5



Hot Tags: Hydraulic Cable Cutter, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China, Quality, Durable, 1 Years Warranty

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.